Contact Us

Barthell O.E.S. Home-96
Laurie Kreul, Administrator
lkreul@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-100
Alison Bishop, Director of Nursing
abishop@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-92
Nichole Hageman, Social Services Director
nhageman@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-98
Mae Schmitt, Activity Director
mschmitt@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-102
Lori Steffen, Office Manager
lsteffen@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-97
Dave Steffen, Maintenance Supervisor
dsteffen@easternstardecorah.com

Annette Kuennen 2016
Annette Kuennen, Assisted Living Nurse
alnurse@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-94
Lori Rea, Housekeeping
lrea@easternstardecorah.com

Barthell O.E.S. Home-99
Connie Stevens, Laundry Supervisor

Barthell O.E.S. Home-95
Mary Holthaus, Dietary Supervisor

Barthell O.E.S. Home-101
Betty Wagner, Dietary Supervisor
bwagner@easternstardecorah.com

NORI HADLEY

Nori Hadley, A.L. Activity Director 
nhadley@easternstardecorah.com

snapchat-6535553651211706949

Emily Elsbernd, A.L. Social Worker
eelsbernd@easternstardecorah.com