Contact Us


Laurie Kreul, Administrator
lkreul@easternstardecorah.com


Alison Bishop, RN, Director of Nursing
abishop@easternstardecorah.com


Nichole Hageman, LBSW, Social Services Director
nhageman@easternstardecorah.com


Emily Smith, LBSW, Assisted Living Social Worker
esmith@easternstardecorah.com


Brenda Holthaus, RN, Assisted Living Nurse
alnurse@easternstardecorah.com


Mae Schmitt, Activity Director
mschmitt@easternstardecorah.com


Mandy Baker, Office Manager
mbaker@easternstardecorah.com


Nori Hadley, Assisted Living Activity Director
nhadley@easternstardecorah.com


Dave Steffen, Maintenance Supervisor
dsteffen@easternstardecorah.com


Rachel Holm, LPN, Assistant Director of Nursing
rholm@easternstardecorah.com


Lori Rea, Housekeeping & Dietary Supervisor
lrea@easternstardecorah.com


Annette Kuennen, RN, Assisted Living Nurse
alnurse@easternstardecorah.com


Connie Stevens, Laundry Supervisor


Lucy Harwood, Restorative Nursing Aide
lharwood@easternstardecorah.com